Blog

Blog

Check back regularly or subscribe to our blog using the RSS icon at the bottom of the page.

October Webinars

Wed, 10/09/2013 - 9:21am

Tips for a Fast Closing

 

With just a few changes to your process, you can ensure a quicker and smoother closing.  We will provide some examples of leading questions that you can ask your clients and show you what tools PRC can provide that will help you pre-qualify your borrowers and save everyone time and money. 

 

Friday, October 11th 2013

12:30 PM Pacific Time 

1:30 PM Mountain Time 

2:30 PM Central Time 

Turn Times

Wed, 10/09/2013 - 9:18am

Along with all vendors and lenders in the reverse mortgage industry, we have been affected by the increase in loan volume due to the HECM changes. However, we have all hands on deck and we are working diligently to move these files through quickly and accurately.

 

August Webinars

Tue, 08/13/2013 - 9:23am

CRMP:
A smooth closing is dependent upon asking your clients upfront whether any legal instruments have been created on their behalf which could impact that person's ability to get a reverse mortgage. Join us as Alissa Prieto, VP of Sales will review these issues and offer guidance that can help you avoid future mistakes. 

Friday, August 16th, 2013

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PT
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MT
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET

Webinar Feedback

Tue, 08/13/2013 - 9:20am

You provided feedback and we listened! From now on, we will only require your name, company name, city, state, email and phone number during registration for our webinars. We will also include all time zones on the reminder emails. Last but not least, we are on the hunt for new topics. What interests you? Where do you struggle? Are there title issues that confuse you? We're here to help but can't if you don't  speak up! Please email PRCsales@prclosings.com with suggestions! 

Pages