Blog

Blog

Check back regularly or subscribe to our blog using the RSS icon at the bottom of the page.

March Webinars at PRC

Wed, 03/04/2015 - 1:25pm


MARCH WEBINARS

PRC Training: How To Review A Title Commitment


Please join us as we discuss how to review a title commitment and show you where to locate items such as: vesting, liens/judgments, taxes, legal description and easements/endorsements.

Wednesday, March 11, 10:00am PST
 


CRMP Credit Course: Trusts, POA's, Conservatorships, and Life Estate

January Webinars

Wed, 01/07/2015 - 12:57pm

PRC Training: Online Order Center and Tracking System: Please join PRC's upcoming Webinar as we walk you through our online order center and show you how to place and track orders, check fees, add notes and pull online documents.

Wednesday, January 14

10:00am PDT

11:00am MDT

12:00pm CDT

1:00pm EDT

 

Happy New Year!

2015
Wed, 12/31/2014 - 10:28am

The end of 2014 is upon us.  Time to reflect on all we have accomplished this year, and look ahead to your plans for 2015. Whatever those plans may be, don’t forget that your partners at PRC are also committed to your success! 

Contact your account representative today to see if you are taking advantage of everything PRC has to offer to help make your goals for 2015 a reality!

From all of us here at Premier Reverse Closings, THANK YOU for making 2014 a success. Cheers to 2015!

 

Pages